overgaden sound art festival
artists

PERFORMERS

Alexei Shulgin (ru) http://www.easylife.org
Anne Laplantine & Xavier Gautier (fr) http://www.tomlab.de/artists/annelaplantine.html
Brandon LaBelle (us/dk) http://www.errantbodies.org/labelle.html
Danny Kreutzfeldt (dk) http://kreutzfeldt.dustopper.dk
Dave Phillips (ch) http://www.tochnit-aleph.com/davephillips/
Donna Summer/Jason Forrest (us) http://www.cockrockdisco.com
Enrico Glerean aka e.g.ø (it) http://www.egzero.org
Jab Mica Och El (dk) http://www.championrobot.dk
Jacob Kirkegaard (dk) http://fonik.dk - http://secretsounds.dk
Jakob Draminsky Højmark (dk) http://multisounds.dk
Jodi Rose (au) http://www.singingbridges.net
John Hopkins (us) http://www.neoscenes.net
Leif Elggren (se) & Tetsuo Furudate (ja) http://www.airplanelabel.com/tetsuo_furudate/gravity_grace/
Minimal Turntablists (at) http://planktonlabs.org/minimals/
pavu.com http://www.pavu.com
Radio Magica & Søren Helvildt (dk) http://www.menneske.dk/magica/
Rúnar Magnússon (is/dk) http://www.r4nd.org/magnusson.html - http://this.is/vindvamei
Schmacke (de) http://www.fakemasters.net
Single Unit (no) http://www.singleunit.net
Soviet Subliminal Seduction (dk) http://www.noisejihad.dk/sovi.htm
Steve Bradley (us) http://art-radio.net
Sun OK Papi KO (be) http://www.rbdx.com
Sven Lütgen (de) http://www.munit.org
Teppop (dk) http://www.fys.ku.dk/%7Ebredahl/teppop/
Twins (de/dk) http://www.grotest-maru.de
various euro/Matze Schmidt/mi_ga (de)
http://217.160.178.83/%7Emodukit/displaced-dilemma/
Wäldchengarten (dk) http://www.waldchengarten.dk


ARTISTS A-Z

Alexander Rishaug (no) http://www.randomsystem.org - http://www.armactivities.com
Alexei Shulgin (ru) http://www.easylife.org
Alexis Bellavance (ca) http://www.peripheriques.ca
Andra McCartney (ca) http://andrasound.org
Andrey Kiritchenko (ukr) http://www.nexsound.org
Anne Laplantine (fr/de) http://www.tomlab.de/artists/annelaplantine.html
Astrid Lomholt (dk)
Atau Tanaka (fr) http://www.xmira.com/atau/
August Black (at/us) http://aug.ment.org
Ælab (ca) http://www.aelab.com
Björn Ross (dk/se) http://www.bside.dk
Brandon LaBelle (us/dk) http://www.errantbodies.org/labelle.html
Carl Michael von Hausswolff (se) http://www.ashinternational.com/html/Biogs/Hausswolff.html
Chantal Dumas (ca) http://www3.sympatico.ca/klong/
Christof Migone (ca) http://www.christofmigone.com/index_cm.html
Chromatic Fields (de) http://www.sciss.de
Chuck King (us) http://pages.ripco.net/~pork/
Claire Savoie (ca) http://eavm.uqam.ca/eavm/enseignants/savoie
Club Mikshys (lt) http://www.clubmikshys.com
Cock E.S.P. (us) http://www.cockesp.com
Collin Olan (us) http://www.staartje.com
Daniel Löwenbrück (de) http://www.tochnit-aleph.com
Daniel Olson (ca) http://home.golden.net/~sambi/olson/
Danny Kreutzfeldt (dk) http://kreutzfeldt.dustopper.dk
Dat Politics (fr) http://www.ski-pp.com/datpol.html
Dave Phillips (ch) http://www.tochnit-aleph.com/davephillips/
Domenico Scianjo (it) http://headroom.ws/slice1/
Enrico Glerean aka e.g.ø (it) http://www.egzero.org
Epikurs Euforie (no) http://www.etchwear.com/epikur/epeuetch.html
Frans Jacobi (dk) http://www.kopenhagen.dk/indeximage/betonhjertet.htm
Franzisko Lopez (es) http://www.franciscolopez.net
Giuseppe Ielasi (it) http://www.fringesrecordings.com/bowindo/artists/ielasi.html
Goodiepal (dk) http://www.ski-pp.com/goodiepal.html
Greta Christensen/Camilla Sørensen (dk)
Gulleik Løvskar (is/no)
Hanna Hartmann (de) http://www.hannahartman.de
Hans Sydow (dk) http://www.resonance.dk
Heidi Mortenson (dk) http://uk.geocities.com/wired_stuff/
Hildegard Westerkamp (ca) http://www.sfu.ca/~westerka/
Jab Mica Och El (dk) http://www.championrobot.dk
Jacques Perconte (fr) http://www.technart.net
Jacob Kirkegaard (dk) http://fonik.dk - http://secretsounds.dk
Jakob Draminsky Højmark (dk) http://multisounds.dk
Jana Winderen (no)
Jason Forrest aka Donna Summer (us) http://www.cockrockdisco.com
Jean Routhier (ca) http://personal.smartt.com/~jeanr/
Jean-Pierre Aubé (ca) http://www.kloud.org
Jodi Rose (au) http://www.singingbridges.net
John Hopkins (us) http://www.neoscenes.net
John Hudak (us) http://www.johnhudak.net
Jonas Olesen (dk) http://xskalleper.adr.dk
Julien Ottavi (fr) http://www.apo33.org
Justin Bennett (uk/nl) http://www.bmbcon.demon.nl/justin/
Kevin Ei-chi deForest (ca) http://www.lux.ca/art/deforest/index.htm
Kim Cascone (us) http://www.12k.com/cascone.htm
Kim Hiorthøy (no) http://www.discogs.com/artist/Kim_Hiorthoy
Lee Patterson (uk)
Leif Elggren (se) http://krev.org - http://www.thesonsofgod.com
Lloyd Dunn (us/cz) http://pwp.detritus.net
Lou Mallozzi (us) http://www.kunstradio.at/BIOS/mallozzibio.html
Lori Talley (us) http://www.artic.edu/~ctalle/
Lucky Dragons (us) http://www.hawksandsparrows.org
Mark Booth (us) http://www.tinyhairs.com - http://www.crudeoils.us/artwrite/December2002/writer.html
Massaccesi (us)
Matt Hanner (us)
Matze Schmidt (de) http://n0name.de
mi_ga (lt/de) http://www.o-o.lt/mi_ga
Mikael Ericsson (se) http://www.trumtrum.com
Minimal turntablists (at) http://planktonlabs.org/minimals/
Nancy Tobin (ca)
Nathan Michel (us) http://www.nathanmichel.com
Nid (ch/de) http://www.nid-musik.com
Nora Lange (us)
Origami Galaktika/Benny Braaten (no) http://www.origamigalaktika.com
Paul Dickinson (us) http://www.goshyes.com/paul.html
Paul Landon (ca) http://www.paullandon.com
Paulo Raposo (pt) http://www.sirr-ecords.com/pauloraposo
pavu.com (fr) http://www.pavu.com
Per Høier (dk)
Philip Von Zweck (us) http://www.stopgostop.com/pvonzweck/
Pille Weibel (ch)
rasmus knud & Søren Andreasen (dk)
Rod Summers (nl) http://www.ubu.com/sound/glass.html
Rúnar Magnússon (is) http://www.r4nd.org/magnusson.html - http://this.is/vindvamei
Satanicpornocultshop (ja) http://www.nunulaxnulan.biz
Schmacke (de) http://www.fakemasters.net
Single Unit (no) http://www.singleunit.net
Sophea Lerner (au) http://phonebox.org/eating/
Soviet Subliminal Seduction (dk) http://www.noisejihad.dk/sovi.htm
Stefan A. Pedersen/k.i.o.l (dk) http://www.lostclusters.dk/kiol/
Stephen Lapthisophon (us) http://www.lapthisophon.net
Stern (dk) http://www.bluefoundation.dk
Steve Bradley (us) http://art-radio.net
Steve Heimbecker (ca) http://www.fondation-langlois.org/flash/e/stage.php?NumPage=369
Steve Roden (us) http://www.inbetweennoise.com
Stini Arn (ch) http://www.radioawa.net
Sun OK Papi KO (be) http://www.rbdx.com
Sven Lütgen (de) http://www.munit.org
Søren Helvildt Raagaard (dk) http://www.menneske.dk/helvildt/
Tanja Schlander/Radio Magica (dk) http://www.menneske.dk/magica/
Teppop (dk) http://www.fys.ku.dk/%7Ebredahl/teppop/
Tetsuo Furudate (ja) http://www.airplanelabel.com/tetsuo_furudate/gravity_grace/
Thomas Phillips/Dean King aka eto ami (us) http://www.etoami.com
Tore H Boe (no) http://kunst.no/alias/origami/tore/
Toshiya Tsunoda (ja) http://www.sleepbot.com/ambience/page/tsunoda.html
Twins (de/dk) http://www.grotest-maru.de
Ulrik Borberg (dk) http://www.ulrikborberg.com
various euro (de) http://various-euro.com
Voks (dk)
Wäldchengarten (dk) http://www.waldchengarten.dk
William Louis-Sørensen (dk) http://home.tiscali.dk/wls/

updated january 11 2005